Skip to main content

SRUC Students' Association

Dùthchail na h-Alba Comann Oileanach


Meet the Team

Katie Dubarry

SRUCSA Vice President

Your Sabbatical Officers

Hayley Colbert

SRUCSA President

Stuart MacKenzie

Aberdeen Campus Officer

Charlotte Mortimer

Ayr Campus Officer

Andrew Robinson

Edinburgh Campus Officer

Stefanie Lade

Sports and Activities Officer

Poppy Gough

Women's Officer

The Executive Team is the decision-making body of SRUCSA, it is responsible for overseeing all its activity and directing its business. It is made up of all elected SRUCSA Officers. The Executive roughly meets once a month. Minutes of each meeting are available to all

students. A full breakdown of the Executive Team remit can be found in the Constitution